Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Texhead73"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Dupree's Diamond Blues Just A Little Light Black Throated Wind Big Railroad Blues Picasso Moon Row Jimmy Blow Away Set 2 Built To Last Victim Or The Crime -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Morning Dew Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Randy Griesman
Downloads: 1,283 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Jones Beach Amphitheatre on 2011-07-17 - Furthur
Set 1: Samson and Delilah, Dear Mr. Fantasy, Black Throated Wind, Jack A-Roe, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Throwing Stones > Shakedown Street Set 2: Weather Report Suite Prelude > WRS Part I > Let it Grow > Mississippi Half-Step, He's Gone > Dark Star > Unbroken Chain > The Wheel > Good Lovin' Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 4,999 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Memorial Coliseum on 2010-03-08 - Furthur
Furthur March 8, 2010 Portland Memorial Coliseum Portland, OR Source: Behringer C2's > Tascam DR-100 > WavePad Sound Editor > WAV>EAC>FLAC Level 8 Location: Approx. 5>10 rows up in the "upper bowl" in line w/ the right stack., on a stand at roughly 5'>6' Successfully Taped & Transferred by Peter Weber Torrent by Chris.M (ifixedmybus@hotmail.com) Set 1, Disc 1: Picasso Moon Dupree's Diamond Blues Friend Of The Devil Mama Tried Built To Last Black Throated Wind Peaceful Valley Passenger Set 2, Dis...
Keywords: Audience; Peter Weber
Downloads: 6,203 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hard Rock Live on 2010-02-06 - Furthur
Set 1 1. One More Saturday Night > 2. Bertha 3. The Race Is On 4. It Must Have Been the Roses 5. When I Paint My Masterpiece 6. Reuben and Cherise 7. Deep Elum Blues 8. Deal Set 2 1. After Midnight 2. Next Time You See Me 3. Althea 4. Cryptical Envelopment > 5. Wharf Rat> 6. The Other One > 7. The Wheel > 8. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 9. And We Bid You Goodnight Encore 1. Crowd > Donor Rap 2. US Blues 3...
Keywords: Audience; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 4,251 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, Your Love At Home, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, You Win Again, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Brown Eyed Women, Casey Jones Good Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 80,080 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bayfront Park Ampitheater on 2010-02-05 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Jam > 2. Born Cross-Eyed > 3. The Music Never Stopped 4. Ramble on Rose 5. The Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 6. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 7. On the Road Again > 8. Franklin's Tower Set 2 1. Jam > 2. Throwin' Stones > 3. Viola Lee Blues > 4. Mason's Children > 5. Viola Lee Blues 6. Good Lovin' 7. Terrapin Station 8. Shakedown Street 9. China Cat Sunflower > 10. I Know You Rider Enocre 1. Crowd > Donor Rap 2...
Keywords: Audience; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 5,640 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Furthur
Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)